Deutsch

successfully added to shopping cart

An error has occured, the product could not be added to cart

Team

preload hero
Deutsch

Management

Frank Bode (CEO)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 0
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: bode@bodenaturkost.de

Thomas Walter (Managing Direktor)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 26
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: walter@bodenaturkost.de

Mirko Grosch (Managing Direktor)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 15
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: grosch@bodenaturkost.de

Sales Department

Nicole Anding

Phone: +4940/739 332- 24
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: anding@bodenaturkost.de

Michael Heymann

Phone: +4940/739 332- 10
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: heymann@bodenaturkost.de

Aileen Thomsen

Phone: +4940/739 332- 35
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: thomsen@bodenaturkost.de

Jennifer Große

Phone: +4940/739 332- 43
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: große@bodenaturkost.de

Erwin Werthmann

Phone: +4940/739 332- 13
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: werthmann@bodenaturkost.de

Marina Scholz

Phone: +4940/739 332- 78
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: scholz@bodenaturkost.de

Sohel Moshirypor

Phone: +4940/739 332- 59
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: moshirypor@bodenaturkost.de

Alexander Dobuch

Phone: +4940/739 332- 29
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: dobuch@bodenaturkost.de

Tony Fischer (Auszubildender)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 73
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: fischer@bodenaturkost.de

Sales Processing

Frau Hillebrand

Phone: +4940/739 332- 23
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: hillebrand@bodenaturkost.de

Sabrina Jung

Phone: +4940/739 332- 21
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: jung@bodenaturkost.de

Purchase Department

Katrin Gropengießer

Phone: +4940/739 332- 11
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: gropengießer@bodenaturkost.de

Enrica Elbern

Phone: +4940/739 332- 27
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: e.elbern@bodenaturkost.de

Bierim Azemi

Phone: +4940/739 332- 47
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: azemi@bodenaturkost.de

Viola Heymann

Tel. 040/739 332- 49
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: v.heymann@bodenaturkost.de

Stephan Loddenkemper

Phone: +4940/739 332- 71
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: loddenkemper@bodenaturkost.de

José Gutierrez (Auszubildender)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 18
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: gutierrez@bodenaturkost.de

Quality Assurance

Britta Zänkert (Leitung)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 25
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Tatjana Schlufter

Phone: +4940/739 332- 25
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Simone Görres

Phone: +4940/739 332- 25
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Annika Janßen

Phone: +4940/739 332- 25
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Eva Kränke

Phone: +4940/739 332- 25
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Henna Sultani (Auszubildende)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 25
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: sultani@bodenaturkost.de

Marketing

Kirstin Umland

Phone: +4940/739 332- 45
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: umland@bodenaturkost.de

Personnel department

Claudia Zmudzinski

Phone: +4940/739 332- 14
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: zmudzinski@bodenaturkost.de

Jessica Gaertner

Phone: +4940/739 332- 44
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: gaertner@bodenaturkost.de

Warehouse and Logistics

Mikko Bröcker

Head of Logistics

Phone: +4940/739 332- 60
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: broecker@bodenaturkost.de

Juri Polnikow

Head of Store

Phone: +4940/739 332- 16
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: wareneingang@bodenaturkost.de

Kirill Weimer

deputy head of store

Phone: +4940/739 332- 56
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: wareneingang@bodenaturkost.de

IT

Jan Meder-Eggebert

Phone: +4940/739 332- 72
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: meder-eggebert@bodenaturkost.de

Simon Horst (Trainee)

Phone: +4940/739 332- 64
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: horst@bodenaturkost.de

Accounting

Gabriele Bode

Phone: +4940/739 332- 70
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: buchhaltung@bodenaturkost.de

Olena Turishcheva

Phone: +4940/739 332- 70
Fax +4940/739 70 35
E-Mail: turishcheva@bodenaturkost.de