Deutsch

successfully added to shopping cart

An error has occured, the product could not be added to cart

Team

preload hero
Deutsch

Management

Frank Bode

Tel. 040/739 332- 0
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: bode@bodenaturkost.de

Thomas Walter (Managing director)

Tel. 040/739 332- 26
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: walter@bodenaturkost.de

Mirko Grosch (Prokurist, Ltg. Purchase/Sales)

Tel. 040/739 332- 15
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: grosch@bodenaturkost.de

Sales

Nicole Anding

Tel. 040/739 332- 24
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: anding@bodenaturkost.de

Michael Heymann

Tel. 040/739 332- 10
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: heymann@bodenaturkost.de

Aileen Thomsen

Tel. 040/739 332- 35
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: thomsen@bodenaturkost.de

Erwin Werthmann

Tel. 040/739 332- 13
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: werthmann@bodenaturkost.de

Marina Scholz

Tel. 040/739 332- 78
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: scholz@bodenaturkost.de

Sohel Moshirypor

Tel. 040/739 332- 59
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: moshirypor@bodenaturkost.de

Alexander Dobuch

Tel. 040/739 332- 29
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: dobuch@bodenaturkost.de

Tony Fischer (Trainee)

Tel. 040/739 332- 73
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: fischer@bodenaturkost.de

Execution

Frau Hillebrand

Tel. 040/739 332- 23
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: hillebrand@bodenaturkost.de

Sabrina Jung

Tel. 040/739 332- 21
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: jung@bodenaturkost.de

Purchase

Katrin Gropengießer

Tel. 040/739 332- 11
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: purchase@bodenaturkost.de

Enrica Elbern

Tel. 040/739 332- 27
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: purchase@bodenaturkost.de

Blerim Azemi

Tel. 040/739 332- 47
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: purchase@bodenaturkost.de

Stephan Loddenkemper

Tel. 040/739 332- 71
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: purchase@bodenaturkost.de

Victoria Daukschien

Tel. 040/739 332- 50
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: purchase@bodenaturkost.de

Jennifer Große

Tel. 040/739 332- 43
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: purchase@bodenaturkost.de

José Gutierrez (Trainee)

Tel. 040/739 332- 18
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: purchase@bodenaturkost.de

Quality Management

Britta Zänkert (Manager)

Tel. 040/739 332- 25
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Tatjana Schlufter

Tel. 040/739 332- 25
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Simone Görres

Tel. 040/739 332- 25
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Svetlana Luludova

Tel. 040/739 332- 25
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Eva Kränke

Tel. 040/739 332- 25
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Anne Fröse

Tel. 040/739 332- 25
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Katrin Daasch

Tel. 040/739 332- 25
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: qs@bodenaturkost.de

Marketing & Product Design

Kirstin Umland

Tel. 040/739 332- 45
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: umland@bodenaturkost.de

Human Resources

Claudia Zmudzinski

Tel. 040/739 332- 14
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: bewerbung@bodenaturkost.de

Jessica Gaertner

Tel. 040/739 332- 44
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: bewerbung@bodenaturkost.de

Viola Heymann

Tel. 040/739 332- 49
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: v.heymann@bodenaturkost.de

Warehouse and Logistics

Mikko Bröcker

Logistics manager

Tel. 040/739 332- 60
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: broecker@bodenaturkost.de

Juri Polnikow

Warehouse manager

Tel. 040/739 332- 16
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: wareneingang@bodenaturkost.de

Kirill Weimer

Assistant warehouse manager

Tel. 040/739 332- 56
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: wareneingang@bodenaturkost.de

IT

Jan Meder-Eggebert

Tel. 040/739 332- 72
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: meder-eggebert@bodenaturkost.de

Simon Horst

Tel. 040/739 332- 64
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: horst@bodenaturkost.de

Accounting

Gabriele Bode

Tel. 040/739 332- 70
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: buchhaltung@bodenaturkost.de

Olena Turishcheva

Tel. 040/739 332- 70
Fax 040/739 70 35
E-Mail: turishcheva@bodenaturkost.de